Contact Us

Our team is dedicated to bringing you the best beef possible! We work closely with all of our partners to make sure Nolan Ryan All-Natural Beef is the best beef for your homeplate! 

If you have questions or comments, please feel free to contact us.

Nolan Ryan All-Natural Beef
P.O. Box 448
Huntsville, TX 77342-0448
Phone: 936-436-1622
Toll Free: 1-877-99-NOLAN
FAX: 936-295-1747

Send us an e-mail and we’ll get back to you right away.

 Our Team

 

 

 

Ken Henk                            
Vice President of Operations                
khenk@nolanryanbeef.com

Paul- Employee Pic

Paul Stroade                          
Controller              
pstroade@nolanryanbeef.com

Chris Meighen
Director of Foodservice Sales
cmeighen@nolanryanbeef.com

Bob Persky
Sales Representative
bpersky@nolanryanbeef.com

Nichole Francis
Director of Marketing & Communications 
nfrancis@nolanryanbeef.com

Cydney Mathis 
Special Projects Coordinator
cmathis@nolanryanbeef.com

Shellee Employee Pic 7-26-13

Shellee Adkins
Sales Representative
sadkins@nolanryanbeef.com

notpictured

Karen Murkot
Office Manager
kmurkot@nolanryanbeef.com

NRB_Website_Profiles__0002_Cody's Employee Picture

Cody Marburger
Order Coordinator
cmarburger@nolanryanbeef.com

James Employee Pic

James Smith
Sales Representative
jsmith@nolanryanbeef.com

NRB_Website_Profiles__0000_Kaleigh's Employee Picture

Kaleigh Coleman
Food Service Sales Representative
kcoleman@nolanryanbeef.com

 

NRB_Website_Profiles__0001_Don's Employee Picture

Don Mason
VP of Sales & Marketing
 dmason@nolanryanbeef.com